Golden Triangle Association of Realtors, Inc

P.O. Box 1421 Columbus, MS 39703
Phone: (662) 328-7800 Fax: (662) 328-7827 Email Golden Triangle

                        GOLDEN TRIANGLE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

 

 

2016 COMMITTEES

 

 

 

 

BUDGET & FINANCE

 

 

 

Treasurer, Chair

Emily Moody

(662) 574-3903

moodyemily@bellsouth.net

GTAR President

Heather Brett

(662) 615-6079

heather.brett@era.com

MLS Chair

Don West

(662) 386-2891

don@westrealtycompany.com

 

 

 

 

GRIEVANCE

 

 

 

Chair (2014)

Philip Good

(662) 361-7227

philipgoodrealty@gmail.com

Vice Chair (2015)

Teleah Carter

(662) 386-2900

teleah@westrealtycompany.com

2013

Royce Hudspeth

(662) 242-0284

royce@realestateinc.com

2014 Angela Laster (662) 574-3758

angela.laster21@yahoo.com

2015 Jennifer Carson (662) 312-6412

dtjennifercarson@hotmail.com

2015 Patton Whitten (662) 574-5196

pwhitten@dorishardy.com

2013

Jane Meeks

(662) 295-2095

meeksjm@comcast.net

2013

Harriett Wilkinson

(662) 341-2526

harriett@harriettwilkinson.com

2013

Teresa Brooks

(662) 418-0022

tbrooks15@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

INVOCATION & PLEDGE

Rebecca Goodell

(662) 251-2821

goodell.rebecca@gmail.com

 

LEGISLATIVE

Stephen Jones

(662) 574-2039 stephen.jones@remax.net

 

MEMBERSHIP

 

 

 

Chair

Dorothy Watson

(662) 312-4228

godotgo@yahoo.com

 

Debbie Cooper

(662) 312-8942

dannecooper@hotmail.com

 

MULTIPLE LISTING SERVICE (MLS)

 

 

 

2016, Chair

Don West

(662) 386-2891

don@westrealtycompany.com

2014

Phillip Long

(662) 328-0770

philliplong@bellsouth.net

2014

Melanie Mitchell

(662) 418-5037

melanie@melaniemitchell.com

2015

Rick McGill

(662) 549-9277

rlmcgill@yahoo.com

2015

Donna Ross

(662) 492-0223

donnahr@bellsouth.net

2015

Mike Davis

(662) 889-4355

michaeldavis@exceedtech.net

2016 Audrey McBridge (662) 341-1000

audrey@audreymcbride.com

 

 

 

 

 

PROGRAMS

 

 

 

Chair

Sharon Hudspeth

(662) 242-0275

sharon@realestateinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

PUBLICITY & PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

 

 

Columbus

Kris Davis

(662) 549-7771

krisdavis@remax.net

Macon

Janelle Good

(662) 361-7203

pjacgood@gmail.com

West Point

Ruthie Weathers

(662) 295-7247

rasweathers@gmail.com

Starkville (Chair)

Amanda Edwards

(662) 312-2599

amanda@amandaedwards.net

 

 

 

 

 

REALTOR® COMMUNITY SERVICE

 

 

 

Columbus Chair

Sheri Lipsey

(662) 549-1354

sherilipsey@gmail.com

 

Libby Gerald

(662) 769-8769

libby@starkvillepropertiesms.com

 

Rebecca Goodell

(662) 251-2821

goodell.rebecca@gmail.com

 

Patti Johnson

(662) 574-9599

Pattijohnson64@gmail.com

 

Debbie Nettles

(662) 312-6337

debbie.nettles@era.com

  Sheri Lipsey  

 

 

 

 

 

 

REALTOR ® OF THE YEAR

 

 

 

Chair

Phillip Good

(662) 361-7227

phillipgoodrealty@gmail.com

  Dorthy Watson (662) 312-4228

godotgo@yahoo.com

  Audrey McBride (662) 341-1000

audrey@audreymcbride.com

  Kelly Frady (662) 386-5501

kellyfrady@westrealtycompany.com

  Kay Baird (662) 295-1420

kaybaird@bellsouth.net

  Kendra Bell (662) 386-9750

kendrarealestate@gmail.com

  Mike Davis (662) 889-4355

michael.davis@remax.net

       

REALTOR® POLITICAL ACTION (RPAC)

 

 

 

Chair

Melanie Mitchell

(662) 418-5037

melanie@melaniemitchell.com

 

Angela Laster

(662) 574-3758

angela.laster21@yahoo.com

 

Kendra Bell

(662) 386-9750

kendrarealestate@gmail.com

 

Andy Kalinowski

(662) 549-3421

andyk@dorishardy.com

 

Kim Stevens

(662) 312-7763

kim@starkvillerealestate.com

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

 

 

 

Chair

Carloine Bromley

(662) 386-6656

cbromleyrealtor@gmail.com

 

Katie Rowzee

(662) 264-7438

katie.rowzee@era.com

 

Taylor May

(662) 418-4105

taylor.may@era.com

 

Carole Gaston

(662) 418-9316

cgaston0917@yahoo.com

 

Emily Moody

(662) 574-3903

kmoodyemily@bellsouth.net

 

Kendra Bell

(662) 386-9750

kendrarealestate@gmail.com

 

Kelly Frady

(662) 386-5501

kellyfrady@westrealtycompany.com

 

TECHNOLOGY

Chair

Stephanie Arnett

(662) 769-0721

stephanie@starkvillelife.com

 

Stephen Jones

(662) 574-2029

stephen.jones@remax.net

 

Michael Holmes

(601) 467-2065

michaelhomesera@gmail.com

 

Dawn Field

(662) 286-1697

Email Me