Golden Triangle Association of Realtors, Inc

P.O. Box 1421 Columbus, MS 39703
Phone: (662) 328-7800 Fax: (662) 328-7827 Email Golden Triangle

                        GOLDEN TRIANGLE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

 

 

2017 COMMITTEES

 

 

 

 

BUDGET & FINANCE

 

 

 

Treasurer, Chair

Emily Moody

(662) 574-3903

moodyemily@bellsouth.net

GTAR President

Sharon Hudspeth

(662) 242-0275

sharon@realestateinc.com

MLS Chair

Mike Davis

(662) 889-4355

michaeldavis@exceedtech.net

 

 

 

 

GRIEVANCE

 

 

 

Chair (2017)

Philip Good

(662) 361-7227

philipgoodrealty@gmail.com

Vice Chair (2018)

Teleah Carter

(662) 386-2900

teleah@westrealtycompany.com

2017

Royce Hudspeth

(662) 242-0284

royce@realestateinc.com

2017

Angela Laster

(662) 574-3758

angela.laster21@yahoo.com

2018

Jennifer Carson

(662) 312-6412

dtjennifercarson@hotmail.com

2018

Patton Whitten

(662) 574-5196

pwhitten@dorishardy.com

2019

Jane Meeks

(662) 295-2095

meeksjm@comcast.net

2019

Tricia Buckner

(662) 418-2128

tricia@starkvillerealestate.com

2019

Teresa Brooks

(662) 418-0022

tbrooks15@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

INVOCATION & PLEDGE

Kathy Goodwin

(662) 574-1692

kathy.goodwin@remax.net

 

LEGISLATIVE

Stephen Jones

(662) 574-2039

stephen.jones@remax.net

Chair

 

MEMBERSHIP

 

 

 

Chair

Dorothy Watson

(662) 312-4228

godotgo@yahoo.com

 

Janelle Good

(662) 361-7203

pjacgod@gmail.com

 

MULTIPLE LISTING SERVICE (MLS)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017

Phillip Long

(662) 328-0770

philliplong@bellsouth.net

2017

Melanie Mitchell

(662) 418-5037

melanie@melaniemitchell.com

2018

Rick McGill

(662) 549-9277

rlmcgill@yahoo.com

2017

Donna Ross

(662) 492-0223

donnahr@bellsouth.net

2018, Chair

Mike Davis

(662) 889-4355

michaeldavis@exceedtech.net

2019

Audrey McBride

(662) 341-1000

audrey@audreymcbride.com

2019

 

Doris Hardy

(662) 574-8596

dhardy@dorishardy.com

PROGRAMS

 

 

 

Chair

Stephanie Arnett

(662) 769-0721

stephanie@starkvillelife.com

 

 

 

 

 

PUBLICITY & PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

 

 

Columbus

Kris Davis

(662) 549-7771

krisdavis@remax.net

Macon

Janelle Good

(662) 361-7203

pjacgood@gmail.com

West Point

Ruthie Weathers

(662) 295-7247

rasweathers@gmail.com

Starkville

Amanda Edwards

(662) 312-2599

amanda@amandaedwards.net

 

 

 

 

 

REALTOR® COMMUNITY SERVICE

 

 

 

Columbus Chair

Sheri Lipsey

(662) 549-1354

sherilipsey@gmail.com

 

Hope Brown

(662) 341-6228

hopebrown662@gmail.com

 

Kerri Matthews

(662) 435-2686

kerri@starkvillerealestate.com

 

Keicha Klieber

(832) 423-4525

keicha.klieber@yahoo.com

 

Robin Reed

(662) 552-5522

rreed@ucbulldogrealty.com

 

Virginia Burchfield

(662) 494-2326

vb4ahouse@belsouth.net

 

 

 

 

 

REALTOR ® OF THE YEAR

 

 

 

Chair

Stephen Jones

(662) 574-2029

stephen.jones@remax.net

 

Teleah Carter

(662) 386-2900

teleah@westrealtycompany.com

 

Gina Rhett

(662) 549-1002

gina@realestateinc.com

 

Patton Whitten

(662) 574-5196

pwhitten@dorishardy.com

 

Libby Gerald

(662) 796-8769

libby@starkvilleproperties.com

 

Debbie Cooper

(662) 312-8942

dannecooper@hotmail.com

 

Kelly Frady

(662) 386-5501

kellyfrady@westrealtycompany.com

 

 

 

 

REALTOR® POLITICAL ACTION (RPAC)

 

 

 

Chair

Melanie Mitchell

(662) 418-5037

melanie@melaniemitchell.com

 

Josh Whitlock

(662) 552-3400

josh@starkvilleproperties.com

 

Karen Hall

(662) 549-1752

karen@realestateinc.com

 

Andy Kalinowski

(662) 549-3421

andyk@dorishardy.com

 

Caitlin Rackley

(662) 312-6765

caitlin@starvillelife.com

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

 

 

 

Chair

Hope Brown

(662) 341-6228

hopebrown662@gmail.com

 

Caroline Bromley

(662) 386-6656

cbromleyrealtor@gmail.com

 

Emily Moody

(662) 574-3903

moodyemily@bellsouth.net

 

Rebecca Swain

(662) 549-2006

rebecca.swain@att.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TECHNOLOGY

Chair

Stephanie Arnett

(662) 769-0721

stephanie@starkvillelife.com

 

Stephen Jones

(662) 574-2029

stephen.jones@remax.net

 

Michael Holmes

(601) 467-2065

michaelhomesera@gmail.com

 

Dawn Field

(662) 286-1697

dawnfield.pgr@gmail.com