We are the voice for real estate in the Greater Golden Triangle area  
Greater Golden Triangle Realtors® P.O. Box 1421 Columbus, MS 39703
Phone: (662) 328-7800 Fax: (662) 328-7827 Email Greater Golden

2018 Committees


                        GOLDEN TRIANGLE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

 

 

 

 

BUDGET & FINANCE

 

 

 

Treasurer, Chair

Emily Moody

(662) 574-3903

moodyemily@bellsouth.net

GTAR President

Stephanie Arnett

(662) 769-0721

stephanie@starvillelife.com

MLS Chair

Mike Davis

(662) 889-4355

michaeldavis@exceedtech.net

GRIEVANCE

 

 

 

Chair (2020)

Philip Good

(662) 361-7227

philipgoodrealty@gmail.com

Vice Chair (2018)

Teleah Carter

(662) 386-2900

teleah@westrealtycompany.com

2018

Jennifer Carson

(662) 312-6412

dtjennifercarson@hotmail.com

2018

Patton Whitten

(662) 574-5196

pwhitten@dorishardy.com

2019

Jane Meeks

(662) 295-2095

meeksjm@comcast.net

2019

Tricia Buckner

(662) 418-2128

tricia@starkvillerealestate.com

2019

Teresa Brooks

(662) 418-0022

tbrooks15@hotmail.com

2020

Kelly Frady

(662) 386-5501

kellyfrady@westrealtycompany.com

2020

Royce Hudspeth

(662) 242-0284

royce@realestateinc.com

 

INVOCATION & PLEDGE

 

Felisha Ferguson

 

(662) 722-8608

 

ferguson916@yahoo.com

 

LEGISLATIVE

Chair

 

 

MEMBERSHIP

 

  Stephen Jones

  Sharon Hudspeth   

  Caroline Bromley

 

(662) 574-2029

(662) 242-0275

(662) 386-6656

 

  stephen.jones@remax.net   

  sharon@realestateinc.com    

  cbromleyrealtor@gmail.com

Chair

Dorothy Watson

(662) 312-4228

godotgo@yahoo.com

 

Janelle Good

(662 361-7203

pjacgood@gmail.com

MULTIPLE LISTING SERVICE (MLS)

 

 

 

2018 Chair

Mike Davis

(662) 889-4355

michaeldavis@exceedtech.net

2018

Rick McGill

(662) 549-9277

rlmcgill@yahoo.com

2018

Donna Ross

(662) 492-0223

donnahr@bellsouth.net

2019

2019

2020

2020

Doris Hardy

Audrey McBride Melanie Mitchell Phillip Long

(662) 574-8596

(662) 341-1000

(662) 418-5037

(662) 328-0770

dhardy@dorishardy.com audrey@audreymcbride.com melanie@melaniemitchell.com philliplong@bellsouth.net

 

PROGRAMS

 

 

 

Chair

Stephen Jones

(662) 574-2029   stephen.jones@remax.net

 

 

 

      (205) 712-3273       brandon.shaw@crye-leike.com

(662) 361-7203       pjacgood@gmail.com

(662) 492-0223       donnahr@bellsouth.net

(662) 769-8769       libby@starkvillepropertiesms.com

 

PUBLICITY & PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Columbus

Brandon Shaw

Macon

Janelle Good

West Point

Donna Ross

Starkville

Libby Gerald

 

 

 

 

 

REALTOR® COMMUNITY SERVICE

Chair

Kerri Mathews

(662) 435-2686

kerri@tomsmithland.com

 

Brandon Shaw

(205) 712-3273

brandon.shaw@crye-leike.com

 

Keicha Klieber

(832) 423-4525

keicha.klieber@yahoo.com

 

Michael Anderson

(662)364-2209

Michael.anderson@crye-leike.com

 

Kirsti Wright

(662) 549-5298

kwright@dorishardy.com

 

Megan Banks Gibson

(662) 361-6453

mgibsonrl@gmail.com

 

 

   

 

REALTOR ® OF THE YEAR

Chair

Amanda Edwards

(662) 324-0037

amanda@amandaedwards.net

 

Don West

(662) 386-2891

don@westrealtycompany.com

 

Tricia Buckner

(662) 418-2128

tricia@starkvillerealestate.com

 

Rebecca Swain

(662) 549-2006

rebeccaswain6262@gmail.com

 

Phillip Good

(662) 361-7227

philipgoodrealty@gmail.com

 

Kay Baird

(662) 295-1420

kaybaird@bellsouth.net

 

Dee Dee Andrews

(662) 364-7228

deedee.andrews@crye-leike.com

 

 

REALTOR® POLITICAL

ACTION (RPAC)

 

 

 

Chair

Josh Whitlock

(662) 552-3400

josh@starkvillepropertiesms.com

Co-Chair

Melanie Mitchell

(662) 418-5037

melanie@melaniemitchell.com

 

Rick McGill

(662) 549-9277

rlmcgill@yahoo.com

 

Karen Hall

(662) 549-1752

karen@realestateinc.com

 

Debbie Holloway

(662) 251-0433

dholloway@westrealtycompany.com

 

Caitlin Rackley

(662) 312-6765

caitlin@mississippimagnolia.com

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

 

 

 

Chair

Sara Hicks

(662) 570-9936

sjhicksrealtor@gmail.com

 

Christy Cox

(662) 570-9936

christycoxrealtor@gmail.com

 

Emily Moody

(662) 574-3903

moodyemily@bellsouth.net

 

Rebecca Swain

(662) 549-2006

rebeccaswain6262@gmail.com

 

Kass Green

(662) 480-0253

kass@tomsmithland.com

 

Erin Stenmark

(662) 322-6475

erin@starvillerealestate.com

 

TECHNOLOGY

 

 

 

Chair

Stephanie Arnett

(662) 769-1721

stephanie@starkvillelife.com

 

Stephen Jones

(662) 574-2029

stephen.jones@remax.net

 

Dawn Field

(622) 386-1697

dawnfield.pgr@gmail.com

 

Taylor Richardson

(662) 574-4298

torichardson89@gmail.com