Golden Triangle Association of Realtors, Inc

P.O. Box 1421 Columbus, MS 39703
Phone: (662) 328-7800 Fax: (662) 328-7827 Email Golden Triangle

GTAR 2015 Officers


 
President: Heather Brett
 
Phone (Work) 662-615-6079
(E-Mail) heather.brett@era.com
ERA Town & Campus Realty, 111 West Main Street, Starkville, MS 39759
 
President Elect: Sharon Hudspeth

 

Phone (Work) 662-329-3333
(E-Mail) sharon@realestateinc.com
Rhett Real Estate, 2942 Bluecutt Rd., Columbus, MS 39705

Vice President : Stephanie Arnett

Phone (Work) 662-498-1111
(E-Mail) stephanie@starkvillelife.com
RE/MAX Partners, 200 S. Montgomery, Suite 203, Starkville, MS 39759

 

 

Treasurer: Emily Moody
 
Phone (Work) 662-328-0770
(E-Mail) moodyemily@bellsouth.net
Long & Long, 118 - 8 Street South, Columbus, MS 39701

Past President: Kelly Frady
 
Phone (Work) 662-328-7500
(E-Mail) kellyfrady@westrealtycompany.com
Coldwell Banker West Realty, 2500 Military Rd., Suite 1, Columbus, MS 39705
 

 

 


2015 Directors


 

  • Debbie Cooper (Term Expires 2016)  Work Phone (662) 323-8700, E-mail: dannecooper@hotmail.com
  • Stephen Jones  (Term Expires 2016)  Work Phone (662) 327-7705, E-mail: stephen.jones@remax.net
  • Robin Reed  (Term Expires 2017)  Work Phone (662) 338-9288,  E-mail: rreed@ucbulldog.com
  • Teleah Carter  (Term Expires 2017)  Work Phone (662) 328-7500,  E-mail: teleah@westrealtycompany.com
  • Tony Tate, Jr. (Term Expires 2016) Work Phone (662) 327-0123, E-mail: tonytate127@gmail.com
  • Andy Kalinowski (Term Expires 2018) Work Phone (662) 327-8596 E-mail: andyk@dorishardy.com
  • Janelle Good (Term Expires 2018) Work Phone (662) 726-5933 E-mail: pjacgood@gmail.com