Header Image
Header Image
We are the voice for real estate in the Greater Golden Triangle area  
Greater Golden Triangle Realtors® P.O. Box 1421 Columbus, MS 39703
Cell:
Fax: (662) 328-7827
Home:
Work Phone: (662) 328-7800
Email Greater Golden

2020 Committees


 

GOLDEN TRIANGLE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®, INC

dba GREATER GOLDEN TRIANGLE REALTORS®

 

 

BUDGET & FINANCE

 

 

 

Treasurer, Chair

Emily Moody

(662) 574-3903

moodyemily@bellsouth.net

GTAR President

Robin Reed

(662) 552-5522

rreed@ucbulldogrealty.com

MLS Chair

Mike Davis

(662) 889-4355

michaeldavis@exceedtech.net

GRIEVANCE

 

 

 

Chair (2020)

Philip Good

(662) 361-7227

philipgoodrealty@gmail.com

Vice Chair (2020)

Royce Hudspeth

(662) 242-0284

royce@realestateinc.com

2020

Kelly Frady

(662) 386-5501

kellyfrady@westrealtycompany.com

2021

    Willie Jones

(662) 574-3062

wjonesrealliving@gmail.com

2021

Rebecca Goodell

(662) 251-2821

goodell.rebecca@gmail.com

2021

Rusty Greene

(662) 242-7799

rgreen@dorishardy.com

2022

Amanda Edwards

(662) 312-2599

amanda@amandaedwards.net

2022

    Carole Gaston

(662) 418-9316

cgaston0917@yahoo.com

2022

Stephanie Arnett

(662) 769-0721

stephanie@mississippmagnolia.com

 

INVOCATION & PLEDGE

 

Kimberly Chase

 

(662) 275-8747

 

kchase.realtor@yahoo.com

 

LEGISLATIVE

Chair

 

 

MEMBERSHIP

 

    Stephen Jones

    Kris Davis

    Michael Anderson

 

(662) 574-2029

(662) 312-6412

(662) 364-2209

 

  stephen.jones@remax.net   

  krisdavis@remax.net

  michaelanderson@crye-leike.com

Chair

Sharon Hudspeth

(662) 242-0275

sharon@realestateinc.com

 

Janelle Good

(662 361-7203

pjacgood@gmail.com

MULTIPLE LISTING SERVICE (MLS)

 

 

 

2021 Chair

Mike Davis

(662) 889-4355

michaeldavis@exceedtech.net

2020

Melanie Mitchell

(662) 418-5037

melanie@melaniemitchell.com

2020

Phillip Long

(662) 328-0770

philliplong@bellsouth.net

2021

2021

2022

2022

Rick McGill

Phillip Good

Kane Overstreet

Doris Hardy

(662) 549-9277

(662) 361-7227

(662) 769-7390

(662) 574-8596

rlmcgill@yahoo.com

phillipgoodrealty.com

kane@overstreetproperties.com

dhardy@dorishardy.com

 

PROGRAMS

 

 

 

Chair

Janelle Good

(662) 361-7203        pjacgood@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

      (662) 329-7653       colinkrieger@remax.net

(662) 386-1697       dawnfield.pgr@gmail.com

(662) 492-0223       donnahr@bellsouth.net

(662) 769-8769       libby@starkvillepropertiesms.com

(662) 552-3400       josh@starkvillepropertiesms.com

(662) 803-5871       wilsonkmac@yahoo.com

 

PUBLICITY & PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Lowndes County

Colin Krieger

Noxubee County

Dawn Field

Clay County

Donna Ross

Oktibbeha County

Webster County

Winston County

Libby Gerald

Josh Whitlock

Kelly Wilson

 

 

 

 

REALTOR® COMMUNITY SERVICE

Chair

Kerri Mathews

(662) 435-2686

kerri@dreamteamMS.com

 

Brandon Shaw

(205) 712-3273

brandon.shaw@creye-leike.com

 

Lee Battle

(662) 769-5332

lee@starkvilleproperties.com

 

Sarah Ryder

(662) 312-7237

sarahryder@bellsouth.net

 

Meg Gibson

(662) 361-6453

meg@hometownrealty.com

 

Jessica Dotson

(662) 792-9131

jessica@starkvillerealestate.com

 

 

    

 

REALTOR ® OF THE YEAR

Chair

Stephanie Arnett

(662) 769-0721

stephanie@mississippimagnolia.com

 

Teleah Carter

(662) 386-2900

teleah@westrealtycompany.com

 

Teresa Brooks

(662) 418-0022

tbrooks15@hotmail.com

 

Kelly Frady

(662) 386-5501

kellyfrady@westrealtycompany.com

 

Jerome Nettles

(662) 312-6999

jerome.nettles@era.com

 

Kay Baird

(662) 295-1420

kaybaird@bellsouth.net

 

Angela Laster

(662) 574-3758

    angela.laster21@yahoo.com

 

 

REALTOR® POLITICAL

ACTION (RPAC)

 

 

 

Chair

Melanie Mitchell

(662) 418-5037

melanie@melaniemitchell.com

Co-Chair

Natalie Morgan

(662) 769-5907

nataliemorganrealtor@gmail.com

 

Heather Brett

(662) 312-7570

hhbrett@yahoo.com

 

Debbie Holloway

(662) 251-0433

dholloway@westrealtycompany.com

 

Pamela Lowry

(662) 803-4840

pamelalowry6@gmail.com

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

 

 

 

Chair

Sara Hicks

(662) 570-9936

sjhicksrealtor@gmail.com

 

Heather Madison

(662) 416-9959

heathermadison@cableone.net

 

Kristin Hubbard

(601) 966-0067

kristin@kristinhubbard.com

 

Catharine Hammett

(662) 769-3321

chammett@starkvillerealty.com

 

Jerome Stephenson

(662) 361-2084

jeromestephenson@yahoo.com

 

 

Joshua Holder

 

(662) 678-3858

joshuaholder@starkvillerealestate.com

 

TECHNOLOGY

 

 

 

Chair

Stephanie Arnett

(662) 769-1721

stephanie@mississippimagnolia.com

 

Stephen Jones

(662) 574-2029

stephen.jones@remax.net

 

Taylor Richardson

(662) 574-4298

trichardson@remax.net