Header Image
Header Image
We are the voice for real estate in the Greater Golden Triangle area  
Greater Golden Triangle Realtors® P.O. Box 1421 Columbus, MS 39703
Cell:
Fax: (662) 328-7827
Home:
Work Phone: (662) 328-7800
Email Greater Golden

2021 Committees


 

GOLDEN TRIANGLE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®, INC

dba GREATER GOLDEN TRIANGLE REALTORS®

 

 

BUDGET & FINANCE

Treasurer, Chair

Emily Moody

(662) 574-3903

moodyemily@bellsouth.net

GTAR President

Janelle Good

(662) 361-7203

pjacgood@gmail.com

MLS Chair      Mike Davis       (662) 889-4355      michaeldavis@exceedtech.net

 

GRIEVANCE

Chair (2023)

Philip Good

(662) 361-7227

philipgoodrealty@gmail.com

Vice Chair (2023)

Royce Hudspeth

(662) 242-0284

royce@realestateinc.com

2021

Willie Jones

(662) 574-3062

wjonesrealliving@gmail.com

2021

    Julia Field

(662) 325-2977

juliafield@remax.net

2021

Rusty Greene

(662) 242-7799

rgreen@dorishardy.com

2022

Amanda Edwards

(662) 312-2599

amanda@amandaedwards.net

2022

Carole Gaston

(662) 418-9316

cgaston0917@yahoo.com

2022

    Stephanie Arnett

(662) 769-0721

stephanie@mississippmagnolia.com

2023     Jerome Stephenson       (662) 361-2084     jeromestephenson@yahoo.com

 

LEGISLATIVE

Chair     Stephen Jones      (662) 574-2029     stephen.jones@remax.net
      Kris Davis      (662) 312-6412     krisdavis@remax.net
      Michael Anderson      (662) 364-2209     michaelanderson@crye-leike.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Chair

Sharon Hudspeth

(662) 242-0275

sharon@realestateinc.com

       Audrey McBride       (662 341-1000    audrey@audreymcbride.com

 

MULTIPLE LISTING SERVICE (MLS)

2021 Chair      Mike Davis       (662) 889-4355    michaeldavis@exceedtech.net
2020      Melanie Mitchell       (662) 418-5037    melanie@melaniemitchell.com
2020      Phillip Long       (662) 328-0770    philliplong@bellsouth.net
2021      Don West       (662) 386-2891    don@westrealtycompany.com
2021      Phillip Good       (662) 361-7227    phillipgoodrealty.com
2022      Kane Overstreet       (662) 769-7390    kane@overstreetproperties.com
2022      Doris Hardy       (662) 574-8596    dhardy@dorishardy.com

 

PROGRAMS

Chair      Rick McGill      (662) 549-9277    rlmcgill@yahoo.com

 

PUBLICITY & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Lowndes County      Colin Krieger       (662) 329-7653     colinkrieger@remax.net
Noxubee County      Dawn Field       (662) 386-1697     dawnfield.pgr@gmail.com
Clay County      Jane Meeks       (662) 492-0223       jane@hometownrealtyms.com
Oktibbeha County      Libby Gerald       (662) 769-8769      libby@starkvillepropertiesms.com
Webster County      Josh Whitlock       (662) 552-3400     josh@starkvillepropertiesms.com
Winston County      Kelly Wilson       (662) 803-5871       wilsonkmac@yahoo.com

 

 

REALTOR® COMMUNITY SERVICE

Chair

Jane Poole

(662) 720-8887

janepoole@kw.com

 

Shelly Ousley

(662) 327-7325

shellygetsitsold@gmail.com

 

Jerome Stephenson

(662) 361-2084

jeromestephenson@yahoo.com

 

Jane Meeks

(662) 295-2095

jane@hometownrealtyms.com

 

Stephanie Jones

(662) 889-0164

stephanie.jones@remax.net

 

Shannon Cockrell

(662) 361-2006

shannoncockrellrealtor@gmail.com

                      Michelle McNeil   (662) 308-3522    michelle@maroonandwhiterealty.com

 

REALTOR® OF THE YEAR

Chair

Janelle Good

(662) 361-7203

pjacgood@gmail.com

 

Gina Rhett

(662) 329-3333

gina@realestateinc.com

 

Stephen Jones

(662) 574-2029

stephen.jones@remax.net

 

Brandon Shaw

(205) 712-3273

brandon.shaw@crye-leike.com

 

Donna Ross

(662) 492-0223

donnahr@bellsouth.net

 

Leigh Ann Evans

(662) 418-9785

leighannevans.realtor@gmail.com

                   Jessica Dotson   (662) 792-9131    jessica@starkvillerealestate.com

 

REALTOR® POLITICAL ACTION (RPAC)

Chair

Rebecca Swain

(662) 549-2006

rebeccaswain6262@gmail.com

 

Josh Whitlock

(662) 552-3400

josh@starkvillepropertiesms.com

 

Amanda Edwards

(662) 312-2599

amanda@amandaedwards.net

 

Allie Rhett

(662) 889-7558

allie@realestateinc.com

                   Kelly Frady   (662) 386-5501     kellyfrady@westrealtycompany.com
                      Dale Conner   (662) 328-3144    sellwithdale@dconner.realtor
                   Melanie Mitchell   (662) 341-5037    melanie@melaniemitchell.com

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

Chair

Heather Madison

(662) 416-9959

heathermadison@cableone.net

 

Erin McBride

(662) 322-6475

erinmcbride.realtor@gmail.com

 

Susan Forrrester

(662) 549-9906

susan@westrealtycompany.com

 

Kim Martinez

(251) 377-9541

kim.martinez@era.com

 

Leah Newton

(901) 389-0347

leah@hometownrealtyms.com

 

TECHNOLOGY

Chair

Kerri Mathews

(662) 435-2686

kerri@dreamteamms.com

 

Krista Karel

(662) 418-0488

kristakarel.realtor@gmail.com

 

Kristin Hubbard

(601) 966-0067

kristin@kristinhubbard.com