We are the voice for real estate in the Greater Golden Triangle area  
Greater Golden Triangle Realtors® P.O. Box 1421 Columbus, MS 39703
Cell:
Fax: (662) 328-7827
Home:
Work Phone: (662) 328-7800
Email Greater Golden

2022 Committees


 

GOLDEN TRIANGLE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®, INC

dba GREATER GOLDEN TRIANGLE REALTORS®

 

 

BUDGET & FINANCE

Treasurer, Chair

Emily Moody

(662) 574-3903

moodyemily@bellsouth.net

GTAR President

Rick McGill

(662) 549-9277

rlmcgill@yahoo.com

MLS Chair      Mike Davis       (662) 889-4355     michaeldavis@exceedtech.net

 

FAIR HOUSING

Chair     Janelle Good      (662) 361-7203    pjacgood@gmail.com
      Audrey McBride      (662) 341-1000    audrey@audreymcbride.com
      Virginia Burchfield      (662) 494-2326    vb4ahouse@bellsouth.net
      Janice Matthews      (662) 386-0700    janiceymatthewsrealtor@gmail.com

 

GRIEVANCE

Chair (2023)

Philip Good

(662) 361-7227

philipgoodrealty@gmail.com

Vice Chair (2023)

Royce Hudspeth

(662) 242-0284

royce@realestateinc.com

2024

Willie Jones

(662) 574-3062

wjones7@kw.com

2024

    Julia Field

(662) 315-2977

juliafield@remax.net

2024

Rusty Greene

(662) 242-7799

rgreen@dorishardy.com

2022

Amanda Edwards

(662) 312-2599

amanda@amandaedwards.net

2022

Carole Gaston

(662) 418-9316

cgaston0917@yahoo.com

2022

    Pamela Lowry

(662) 803-4840

pamelalowry6@gmail.com

2023     Jerome Stephenson       (662) 361-2084     jerome.stephenson@myclpu.com

 

LEGISLATIVE

Chair     Stephen Jones      (662) 574-2029     stephen.jones@remax.net
      Kris Davis      (662) 549-7771     krisdavis@remax.net
      Michael Anderson      (662) 364-2209     michaelandersonrealtor@gmail.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Chair

Sara Hicks

(662) 570-9936

sjhicksrealtor@gmail.com

       Audrey McBride       (662) 341-1000    audrey@audreymcbride.com

 

MULTIPLE LISTING SERVICE (MLS)

2024 Chair      Mike Davis       (662) 889-4355    michaeldavis@exceedtech.net
2023      Carole Gaston       (662) 268-9316    cgaston0917@yahoo.com
2023      Phillip Long       (662) 386-2023    philliplong@bellsouth.net
2024      Brandon Shaw       (205) 712-3273

   brandon.shaw@myclpu.com

2024      Phillip Good       (662) 361-7227    phillipgoodrealty.com
2022      Kane Overstreet       (662) 769-7390    kane@overstreetproperties.com
2022      Doris Hardy       (662) 574-8596    dhardy@dorishardy.com

 

PROGRAMS

Chair      Kerri Mathews      (662) 435-2686    kerri@dreamteamms.com

 

PUBLICITY & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Lowndes County

     Colin Krieger

      (662) 329-7653

    colinkrieger@remax.net

Noxubee County

     Dawn Field

      (662) 386-1697

    dawnfield.pgr@gmail.com

Clay County

     Jane Meeks

      (662) 295-2095  

    jane@hometownrealtyms.com

Oktibbeha County

     Libby Gerald

      (662) 769-8769 

    libby@starkvillepropertiesms.com

Webster County

     Josh Whitlock

      (662) 552-3400

    josh@starkvillepropertiesms.com

Winston County

     Kelly Wilson

      (662) 803-5871  

    wilsonkmac@yahoo.com

 

 

REALTOR® COMMUNITY SERVICE

Chair

Jerome Stephenson

(662) 361-2084

jerome.stephenson@myclpu.com

 

Shelly Ousley

(662) 832-5641

shellygetsitsold@gmail.com

 

Cody Coleman

(662) 889-5690

colemancody1995@gmail.com

 

Jane Meeks

(662) 295-2095

jane@hometownrealtyms.com

 

Stephanie Jones

(662) 889-0164

stephanie.jones@remax.net

                   Taylor Copeland    (662) 497-2745    taylor@maroonandwhiterealty.com
                      Michelle McNeil   (662) 308-3522    michelle@maroonandwhiterealty.com

 

REALTOR® OF THE YEAR

Chair

Colin Krieger

(662) 329-7653

colinkrieger@remax.net

 

Hilbert Williams

(662) 425-8317

trumpit@yahoo.com

 

Philip Good

(662) 361-7227

philipgoodrealty@gmail.com

 

Libby Gerald

(662) 769-8769

libby@starkvillepropertiesms.com

 

Melissa Lindner

(662) 418-8772

melissa@starkvillerealestate.com

 

Teleha Carter

(662) 386-2900

teleah@westrealtycompany.com

                   Jane Meeks   (662) 295-2095    jane@hometownrealtyms.com

 

REALTOR® POLITICAL ACTION (RPAC)

Chair

Rebecca Swain

(662) 549-2006

rebeccaswain6262@gmail.com

 

Michelle Sobley

(662) 251-9160

msobleyrealtor@gmail.com

 

Amanda Edwards

(662) 312-2599

amanda@amandaedwards.net

 

Allie Rhett

(662) 889-7558

allie@realestateinc.com

                   Kelly Frady   (662) 386-5501     kellyfrady@westrealtycompany.com
                      Dale Conner   (662) 418-3144    dale@mississippimagnolia.com
                   Kaylee Ragan   (662) 398-28882    kaylee@tmhomes.com

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

Chair

Leah Newton

(901) 389-0347

leah@hometownrealtyms.com

 

Lindsey Upton

(662) 386-4450

lindsey.upton@remax.net

 

Jennifer Bost

(662) 322-5160

jennifer@hometownrealtyms.com

 

Michelle McGill

(662) 251-7417

michelle.mcgill@myclpu.com

 

   

 

 

TECHNOLOGY

Chair

Kerri Mathews

(662) 435-2686

kerri@dreamteamms.com

 

Krista Karel

(662) 417-0408

kristakarel.realtor@gmail.com

 

Kristin Hubbard

(601) 966-0067

kristin@kristinhubbard.com