We are the voice for real estate in the Greater Golden Triangle area  
Greater Golden Triangle Realtors® P.O. Box 1421 Columbus, MS 39703
Cell:
Fax: (662) 328-7827
Home:
Work Phone: (662) 328-7800
Email Greater Golden

2019 Committees


 

GOLDEN TRIANGLE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®, INC

dba GREATER GOLDEN TRIANGLE REALTORS®

 

 

BUDGET & FINANCE

 

 

 

Treasurer, Chair

Emily Moody

(662) 574-3903

moodyemily@bellsouth.net

GTAR President

Stephen Jones

(662) 574-2029

stephen.jones@remax.net

MLS Chair

Mike Davis

(662) 889-4355

michaeldavis@exceedtech.net

GRIEVANCE

 

 

 

Chair (2020)

Philip Good

(662) 361-7227

philipgoodrealty@gmail.com

Vice Chair (2020)

Royce Hudspeth

(662) 242-0284

royce@realestateinc.com

2019

Jane Meeks

(662) 295-2095

meeksjm@comcast.net

2019

Tricia Buckner

(662) 418-2128

tricia@starkvillerealestate.com

2019

Teresa Brooks

(662) 418-0022

tbrooks15@hotmail.com

2020

Kelly Frady

(662) 386-5501

kellyfrady@westrealtycompany.com

2021

Willie Jones

(662) 574-3062

wjonesrealliving@gmail.com

2021

Rebecca Goodell

(662) 251-2821

goodell.rebecca@gmail.com

2021

Rusty Greene

(662) 242-7799

rgreene@dorishardy.com

 

INVOCATION & PLEDGE

 

Rebecca Swain

 

(662) 549-2006

 

rebeccaswain6262@gmail.com

 

LEGISLATIVE

Chair

 

 

MEMBERSHIP

 

    Stephen Jones

    Doris Hardy

    Michael Anderson

 

(662) 574-2029

(662) 574-8596

(662) 364-2209

 

  stephen.jones@remax.net   

  dhardy@dorishardy.com

  michael.anderson@crye-leike.com

Chair

Dorothy Watson

(662) 312-4228

godotgo@yahoo.com

 

Janelle Good

(662 361-7203

pjacgood@gmail.com

MULTIPLE LISTING SERVICE (MLS)

 

 

 

2018 Chair

Mike Davis

(662) 889-4355

michaeldavis@exceedtech.net

2018

Rick McGill

(662) 549-9277

rlmcgill@yahoo.com

2018

Donna Ross

(662) 492-0223

donnahr@bellsouth.net

2019

2019

2020

2020

Doris Hardy

Audrey McBride Melanie Mitchell Phillip Long

(662) 574-8596

(662) 341-1000

(662) 418-5037

(662) 328-0770

dhardy@dorishardy.com audrey@audreymcbride.com melanie@melaniemitchell.com philliplong@bellsouth.net

 

PROGRAMS

 

 

 

Chair

Robin Reed

(662) 552-5522        rreed@ucbulldog.com

 

 

 

 

      (205) 712-3273       brandon.shaw@crye-leike.com

(662) 361-7203       pjacgood@gmail.com

(662) 492-0223       donnahr@bellsouth.net

(662) 769-8769       libby@starkvillepropertiesms.com

(662) 552-3400       josh@starkvillepropertiesms.com

 

PUBLICITY & PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Lowndes County

Brandon Shaw

Noxubee County

Janelle Good

Clay County

Donna Ross

Oktibbeha County

Webster County

Libby Gerald

Josh Whitlock

 

 

 

 

REALTOR® COMMUNITY SERVICE

Chair

Kerri Mathews

(662) 435-2686

kerri@tomsmithland.com

 

Catherine Hammett

(662) 769-3321

chammett@starkvillerealty.com

 

Teresa Brooks

(662) 418-0022

tbrooks15@hotmail.com

 

Roger Burlingame

(662) 386-8889

rburlingame@dorishardy.com

 

Rebecca Swain

(662) 549-2006

rebeccaswain6262@gmail.com

 

Ashleigh Rhett

(662) 549-2636

ashleigh@realestateinc.com

 

Kimberly Chase

  (662) 275-8747    kchase@ucbulldogrealty.com

 

REALTOR ® OF THE YEAR

Chair

Heather Brett

(662) 312-7570

hhbrett@yahoo.com

 

Kris Davis

(662) 549-7771

krisdavis@remax.net

 

Hilbert Williams

(662) 425-8317

trumpnit@yahoo.com

 

Gina Rhett

(662) 549-1002

gina@realestateinc.com

 

Dorothy Watson

(662) 312-4228

godotgo@yahoo.com

 

Audrey McBride

(662) 341-1000

audrey@audreymcbride.com

 

Phillip Long

(662) 386-2023

    philliplong@bellsouth.net

 

 

REALTOR® POLITICAL

ACTION (RPAC)

 

 

 

Chair

Taylor Richardson

(662) 574-4298

trichardson@remax.net

Co-Chair

Kris Davis

(662) 549-7771

krisdavis@remax.net

 

Janice Matthews

(662) 386-0700

janicematthewsrealtor@gmail.com

 

Carole Gaston

(662) 268-4809

cgaston0917@yahoo.com

 

Michael Anderson

(662) 364-2209

michael.anderson@crye-leike.com

 

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

 

 

 

Chair

Sara Hicks

(662) 570-9936

sjhicksrealtor@gmail.com

 

Christy Cox

(662) 570-9936

christycoxrealtor@gmail.com

 

Jerome Stephenson

(662) 361-2084

jeromestephenson@yahoo.com

 

Heather Madison

(601) 416-9959

heathermadison@cableone.net

 

Makenna Gammel

(662) 552-8265

makenna.gammel@era.com

 

Erin Stenmark

Tasha Lewis

Amanda Edwards

(662) 322-6475

(662) 251-0164

(662) 312-2599

erinstenmark@gmail.com

lewis@bellsouth.net

amanda@amandaedwards.com

 

TECHNOLOGY

 

 

 

Chair

Stephanie Arnett

(662) 769-1721

stephanie@starkvillelife.com

 

Stephen Jones

(662) 574-2029

stephen.jones@remax.net

 

Dawn Field

(622) 386-1697

dawnfield.pgr@gmail.com

 

Taylor Richardson

Brandon Shaw

(662) 574-4298

(205) 712-3273

torichardson89@gmail.com

brandon.shaw@crye-leike.com